Secretariat

Ms Rose Tong Executive Director DID: 6360 0180 M: 9368 7878 E: rose@sra.org.sg

Industry Development 

Mr J D Hirst Assistant Director DID: 6360 0186 M: 8561 1445 E: john@sra.org.sg
Mr Sean Lee Manager  DID: 6360 0192 M: 8288 0398 E: sean@sra.org.sg

Industry Events & Membership

Ms Amanda Ho Executive DID: 6360 0184 M:  8877 8514 E: amanda@sra.org.sg
Ms Mariah Amin Executive DID: 6360 0181 M: 9766 5819 E: mariah@sra.org.sg
Mr Anwar Roslan Executive DID: 6360 0187 M: 9169 9254 E: anwar@sra.org.sg

Industry Talent Development

Mr Khairul Ashab Manager DID: 6360 0191 M: 8100 0443 E: khairul@sra.org.sg
Ms Elise Lee Executive DID: 6360 0191 M: 9768 6981 E: elise@sra.org.sg

Finance / HR & Admin

Ms Tan Mui Cheng, Amanda Executive DID: 6360 0183 M: 8366 2597 E: mui.cheng@sra.org.sg