Secretariat

ED OFFICE

Ms Rose Tong (Executive Director)                                                              

D: 6360 0180              M:9368 7878                E: rose@sra.org.sg

Ms Choo Siew Wah (Executive, Management Support)           

 D: 6360 0181          M:  9679 9312          E: siewwah@sra.org.sg

  

PARTNERSHIPS & COMMUNICATIONS

Mr Anwar Roslan (Senior Executive)             

D:6360 0187           M: 9169 9254          E: anwar@sra.org.sg

Mr Sylvester Tan  (Executive)             

D:6360 0191           M: 9061 5176          E: sylvester@sra.org.sg

 

TALENT DEVELOPMENT & MEMBERSHIP

Ms Sherlene Lim (Manager)               

D: 6360 0184          M: 9327 6769          E:sherlene@sra.org.sg

Ms Elise Lee (Senior Executive)                   

D: 6360 0182           M: 9768 6981           E:  elise@sra.org.sg

 

FINANCE/HR & ADMIN

Mr Christopher Tan (Manager)

D: 6360 0189           M: 9128 1135          E: christopher@sra.org.sg 

Ms Vivian Lee (Executive)

D: 6360 0185           M: 9773 5245          E: vivian@sra.org.sg