Secretariat

Ms Rose Tong Executive Director DID: 6360 0180 M: 9368 7878 E: rose@sra.org.sg

Industry Development & International Relations

Mr John Hirst Assistant Director DID: 6360 0186 M: 8561 1445 E: john@sra.org.sg
Mr Sean Lee Manager  DID: 6360 0192 - E: sean@sra.org.sg

Industry Events & Business Development

Ms Esther Teo Assistant Director DID: 6360 0191 M: 9661 8647 E: esther@sra.org.sg
Ms Mariah Amin Executive DID: 6360 0181 M: 9766 5819 E: mariah@sra.org.sg
Ms Elise Lee Executive DID: 6360 0182 - E: elise@sra.org.sg

Special Projects

Gilbert Fong Assistant Director DID: 6360 0189 M: 9845 8716 E: gilbert@sra.org.sg

Finance & Human Resource

Ms Shirley Aye Executive DID: 6360 0183 - E: shirley@sra.org.sg