Secretariat

SRA SECRETARIAT

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ms Rose Tong                                                                 

D: 6360 0180              M:93687878                E: rose@sra.org.sg

 

INDUSTRY TRANSFORMATION & MEMBERSHIP

Mr Fahmy Baobid (Assistant Director) 

D:6360 0186           M: 9009 8579         E:fahmy@sra.org.sg       

 

Ms Susan Tay (Executive)                   

D:6360 0181          M: 9615 7820         E:susan@sra.org.sg

Mr Donn Tan (Intern)                           

D:6360 0185                          -                     E:don@sra.org.sg

 

INDUSTRY EVENTS & MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

Mr Anwar Roslan (Executive)             

D:6360 0187           M: 9169 9254          E:anwar@sra.org.sg

 

Mr Mayank Aswal (Executive)            

D:6360 0191           M: 9639 2810          E:mayank@sra.org.sg

 

INDUSTRY TALENT DEVELOPMENT

Ms Sherlene Lim (Manager)               

D: 6360 0184          M: 9327 6769          E:sherlene@sra.org.sg

 

Ms Elise Lee (Executive)                   

D: 6360 0182           M: 9768 6981           E:  elise@sra.org.sg

 

FINANCE/HR

Ms Joanne Loh (Manager)             

D:6360 0183          M: 9817 8353          E:joanne@sra.org.sg

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION                           

Ms Susan Tay (Executive)           

 D: 6360 0181          M: 9615 7820          E: susan@sra.org.sg