Secretariat

Ms Rose Tong Executive Director DID: 6360 0180 M: 9368 7878 E: rose@sra.org.sg

Talent Development & Membership

Mr Gilbert Fong Director DID: 6360 0189 M: 9845 8716 E: gilbert@sra.org.sg
Ms Adilia Wong Executive DID: 6360 0184 M: 9765 7452 E: adilia@sra.org.sg

Industry Development 

Mr John Hirst Director DID: 6360 0186 M: 8561 1445 E: john@sra.org.sg

Industry Events & Marketing Communications

Mr Anwar Roslan Executive DID: 6360 0187 M: 9169 9254 E: anwar@sra.org.sg
Ms Anjana Hegde Executive DID: 6360 0185 M: 9641 1914 E: anjana@sra.org.sg

Industry Talent Development

Mr Khairul Ashab Manager DID: 6360 0191 M: 8100 0443 E: khairul@sra.org.sg
Ms Elise Lee Executive DID: 6360 0182 M: 9768 6981 E: elise@sra.org.sg

Finance / HR & Admin

Ms Tan Mui Cheng, Amanda Manager DID: 6360 0183 M: 8366 2597 E: mui.cheng@sra.org.sg
Ms Susan Tay Executive DID: 6360 0181 - E: susan@sra.org.sg